Friday, October 01, 2010

Archie Hamilton Invites You To Moscow Records

I've been loving the Archie Hamilton's remix of Markus Nikolai's "Bushes," over at Pelski, and I heartily recommend checking that out. Hamilton's the co-founder of Moscow Records, and he recently did an Autumn mix for the label. It's a great mix, ebbing and flowing, but never subsiding. There's even a little Everything But The Girl action towards the end. Stream it below.

Archie Hamilton Moscow Records Podcast Autumn 2010 by Archie Hamilton

Tracklist after the cut. Hamilton also did another mix on Soundcloud.

1. Anton Lanski - Kuroi [Etoka Records]
2. Buckley - Catch A Taste (Geddes Remix) [One Records]
3. Bengoa - Fig Tree [moscow records]
4. Davide Squillace - What About The Vice [Desolat]
5. Maya Jane Coles - Simple Things [Real Tone Records]
6. Daria - Diffunta Correa [Cadenza Lab]
7. Hector Moralez & Eddie Leader - No Shame [Sascha Dive's NY Dub) [Hudd Traxx]
8. Eddie Richards - Someday - Amsterdam To Paris (Daniel Sanchez & Alex Dee Remix) - [Bla Bla]
9. Solead & Clutch - Wander (Okain Remix) [Metroline Limited]
10. iO - Little Marvel [Leftroom]
11. Adrian C. - La Esposa (Giuseppe Cennamo Remix) [Clarisse Records]
12. Livio & Roby - Sunday Offend [Desolat]
13. Shonky Vs Everything But The Girl - Wrong (James Talk & Tom Budden Edit) [CDR]
14. John Monkman - Bora Bora [moscow records]

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...